Cross Car There are 12 products.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • 1 100,00 €

    Enduro Endurance Easy Adjustment The S2X is an easy to adjust low pressure gas volume compensator tri-tube shock absorber. Compression and rebound settings are separate. The factory setting of the hydraulic knobs is positioned at mid-range, ie on the 13th click out of a total of 26. Each knob has a screwdriver recess in its center to facilitate...

    1 100,00 €
  • 1 250,00 €

    Enduro Endurance Easy Adjustment The S2X is an easy to adjust low pressure gas volume compensator tri-tube shock absorber. Compression and rebound settings are separate. The factory setting of the hydraulic knobs is positioned at mid-range, ie on the 13th click out of a total of 26. Each knob has a screwdriver recess in its center to facilitate...

    1 250,00 €
  • 1 650,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP3 is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It is adjustable in high speed rebound (1 wheel) and in high and low speed compression (2 wheels) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each setting is completely independent. The factory setting of the...

    1 650,00 €
  • 1 800,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP3 is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It is adjustable in high speed rebound (1 wheel) and in high and low speed compression (2 wheels) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each setting is completely independent. The factory setting of the...

    1 800,00 €
  • 1 850,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP3R is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It is adjustable in high speed rebound (1 wheel) and in high and low speed compression (2 wheels) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each...

    1 850,00 €
  • 2 000,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP3R is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It is adjustable in high speed rebound (1 wheel) and in high and low speed compression (2 wheels) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each...

    2 000,00 €
  • 1 800,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP4 is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It is adjustable for high and low speed rebound (2 knobs) and high and low speed compression (2 knobs) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each setting is completely independent. The factory setting of the...

    1 800,00 €
  • 1 950,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP4 is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It is adjustable for high and low speed rebound (2 knobs) and high and low speed compression (2 knobs) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction. Each setting is completely independent. The factory setting of the...

    1 950,00 €
  • 2 000,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP4R is a twin-tube high pressure gas shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It is adjustable for high and low speed rebound (2 knobs) and high and low speed compression (2 knobs) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction....

    2 000,00 €
  • 2 150,00 €

    Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings The GP4R is a twin-tube high pressure gas shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It is adjustable for high and low speed rebound (2 knobs) and high and low speed compression (2 knobs) over a wide range of use and provides more comfort and traction....

    2 150,00 €
  • 2 200,00 €

    Rear shock absorbers only. Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings Le GP4RX est destiné à une utilisation endurance, cross intensif, compétition, rallye-raid. The GP4RX is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It also has an anti-racket trigger control system....

    2 200,00 €
  • 2 350,00 €

    Rear shock absorbers only Endurance / Cross Rally-Raid Extensive Settings Le GP4RX est destiné à une utilisation endurance, cross intensif, compétition, rallye-raid. The GP4RX is a high pressure gas twin-tube shock absorber with a cylinder. It has a progressive hydraulic end-of-stroke compression stop. It also has an anti-racket trigger control system....

    2 350,00 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Cross Car Il y a 12 produits.

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
  • 1 100,00 €

    EnduroEnduranceRéglage simple   Le S2X est un amortisseur tri-tube à compensateur de volume à gaz basse pression facile à régler. Les réglages de la compression et de la détente sont séparés. Le réglage d'usine des molettes hydrauliques est positionné à mi-plage, soit au 13ème clic sur un total de 26. Chaque molette reçoit en son centre une empreinte de...

    1 100,00 €
  • 1 250,00 €

    EnduroEnduranceRéglage simple   Le S2X est un amortisseur tri-tube à compensateur de volume à gaz basse pression facile à régler. Les réglages de la compression et de la détente sont séparés. Le réglage d'usine des molettes hydrauliques est positionné à mi-plage, soit au 13ème clic sur un total de 26. Chaque molette reçoit en son centre une empreinte de...

    1 250,00 €
  • 1 650,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidRéglages poussés   Le GP3 est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il est réglable en détente haute vitesse (1 molette) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation et procure plus de confort et de motricité. Chaque réglage est totalement indépendant. Le...

    1 650,00 €
  • 1 800,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidRéglages poussés   Le GP3 est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il est réglable en détente haute vitesse (1 molette) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation et procure plus de confort et de motricité. Chaque réglage est totalement indépendant. Le...

    1 800,00 €
  • 1 850,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP3R est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est réglable en détente haute vitesse (1 molette) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation...

    1 850,00 €
  • 2 000,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP3R est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est réglable en détente haute vitesse (1 molette) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation...

    2 000,00 €
  • 1 800,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4 est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il est réglable en détente haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation et procure plus de confort et de motricité. Chaque réglage est...

    1 800,00 €
  • 1 950,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4 est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il est réglable en détente haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage d’utilisation et procure plus de confort et de motricité. Chaque réglage est...

    1 950,00 €
  • 2 000,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4R est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est réglable en détente haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage...

    2 000,00 €
  • 2 150,00 €

    Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4R est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est réglable en détente haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) et en compression haute et basse vitesses (2 molettes) sur une grande plage...

    2 150,00 €
  • 2 200,00 €

    Uniquement pour les amortisseurs arrières. Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4RX est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est également pourvu d’un système de contrôle anti-raquette de la détente. Il est réglable en...

    2 200,00 €
  • 2 350,00 €

    Uniquement pour les amortisseurs arrières Endurance / CrossRallye-raidCompétitionRéglages poussés   Le GP4RX est un amortisseur bi-tube à gaz haute pression avec une bonbonne. Il dispose d’une butée hydraulique progressive de compression de fin de course. Il est également pourvu d’un système de contrôle anti-raquette de la détente. Il est réglable en...

    2 350,00 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.